Inspiration Ranch


Meet the Team


Michelle Bellaire
Administrative Assistant
Michelle@InspirationRanch.org

Krista Carroll-Venezia
Equine Manager
PATH Int’l Registered Instructor
Equine Specialist
ARIA Certified Instructor
Krista@InspirationRanch.org

Laura Dorcas
PATH Int’l Registered Instructor
Equine Specialist & Mental Health & Learning
Laura@InspirationRanch.org

Jenifer Drake
PATH Int'l Registered Instructor
Intake Coordinator
Jen@InspirationRanch.org

Sheila Greaver
Vice President of Development & Communications
Sheila@InspirationRanch.org

Tommy Middleton
Property Manager
Tommy@InspirationRanch.org

Virgil Maier
Groundskeeper

Cole Moxley
Ranch Hand

Kali Moxley
Events and Marketing Coordinator
Kali@InspirationRanch.org

Amy Nelson
PATH Int’l Registered Instructor
Amy@InspirationRanch.org

Anthony Noravong
Senior Ranch Hand

Anne Oeswein
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteering@InspirationRanch.org

Greg Sokoloski
Equine Manager
Greg@InspirationRanch.org




© Copyright Panther Creek Inspiration Ranch. All Rights Reserved.   Managed by
    Follow Us On Facebook